Calendar

[[Element: ]]

Below, see class start and end dates, holiday breaks, and other key points throughout the semester.

 

Fall 2021
Monday, Aug. 23 | Classes Start
Monday, Sept. 6 | College Holiday
Monday, Oct. 18 | Midterm Grades
Monday, Nov. 1 – Friday, Nov. 5 | Priority Registration for Spring 2022
Sunday, Nov. 21 – Saturday, Nov. 27 | Student Recess/College Holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 14 | End of Term
Thursday, Dec. 23 – Saturday, Jan. 1 | College Holiday

Spring 2022
Tuesday, Jan. 18 | Classes Start
Sunday, March 13 – Saturday, March 19 | Student Recess
Monday, March 21 | Midterm Grades
Monday, April 4 – Friday, April 8 | Priority Registration for Summer and Fall 2022
Tuesday, May 10 | End of Term
Saturday, May 14 | Commencement

Summer 2022
Monday, May 23 | Classes Start
Monday, May 30 | College Holiday
Monday, July 4 | College Holiday
Friday, Aug. 12 | End of Term

See the Full Academic Calendar

 

Other Calendars

Student Events
Athletics

See all Kirkwood Calendars