Human Resources Staff

Have a question about benefits, compensation, or other work-related matters? Human Resources is here to help. Here’s how to get in touch with our knowledgeable staff.

Meet Our Staff

Linda Arens

Payroll and Benefits Supervisor

319-398-4487

linda.arens@kirkwood.edu

313 Kirkwood Hall

Sue Bennett

Compensation and Benefits Manager

319-398-4986

sue.bennett@kirkwood.edu

313 Kirkwood Hall

Sarah Brown

Talent Acquisition and Development Supervisor

319-398-5607

Sarah.Brown@kirkwood.edu

313 Kirkwood Hall

Eric Dirks

Human Resources Supervisor

319-398-8768

Eric.Dirks@kirkwood.edu

The Hotel at Kirkwood Center

Sheri Hlavacek

Human Resources Supervisor

319-398-5615

sheri.hlavacek@kirkwood.edu

313 Kirkwood Hall

Wes Fowler

Vice President, Human Resources

319-398-7797

wes.fowler@kirkwood.edu

313 Kirkwood Hall

Chris King

Learning and Development Program Manager

319-398-7626

Chris.King@kirkwood.edu

2091 Cedar Hall

Wilson Rojas

Instructional Designer, Adjunct

319-398-5899 ext. 5878

wilson.rojas@kirkwood.edu

2086 Cedar Hall

Eva Spiekermeier

Department Assistant, KCELT

319-398-4519

eva.spiekermeier@kirkwood.edu

2167 Linn Hall

Chessa Loushin

Department Assistant

319-398-5572

chessa.loushin@kirkwood.edu

313 Kirkwood Hall

Sally Schmidt

Department Coordinator

319-398-5591

sally.schmidt@kirkwood.edu

313 Kirkwood Hall

Deb Wilson

Payroll Manager

319-398-5407

deb.wilson@kirkwood.edu

313 Kirkwood Hall