Health Occupations Faculty and Staff

Kimberly Klein
Program Developer, Long-term Care
319-398-4970
kimberly.klein@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center

Mike Robinson
Clinical Coordinator
319-398-7179
mike.robinson@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center

Kristi Hanson
Program Director, Nursing and Allied Health
319-398-5626
kristi.hanson@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center

Brian Rechkemmer
Program Director, Paramedic
319-398-5672
brian.rechkemmer@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center

Clarissa Huilman
Program Director, EMT
319-398-7118
clarissa.huilman@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center

Tammy Baily
Education Assistant
319-398-1269
tammy.baily@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center

Deanna Schnebbe
Education Assistant
319-398-5438
deanna.schnebbe@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center

Cherrie Weih
Program Director, High School Academies
319-398-5899, Ext. 5335
cherrie.weih@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center

Angi Eckley
Simulation Technician
319-398-7744
angela.eckley@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center

Kizer Friedley
Faculty, Medical Lab Technician
319-887-3120
kizer.friedley@kirkwood.edu
Regional Center at University of Iowa


Department of Health Occupations
Katz Family Healthcare Simulation Center
2006 Linn Hall
healthoccupations@kirkwood.edu
319-398-1269 phone
319-398-7741 fax