Business and IT Faculty and Staff

Office Staff

Tamara Alt
Title: Dean
Email: tamara.alt@kirkwood.edu
Sarah Matheny
Title: Associate Dean
Email: sarah.matheny@kirkwood.edu
Abigail Bolton
Title: Department Assistant
Email: abigail.bolton@kirkwood.edu
Zenaida Cora-Bowers
Title: Office Assistant
Email: zenaida.cora-bowers@kirkwood.edu
Brenda Steinke
Title: STEM and IT Advisor/Department Coordinator
Email: brenda.steinke@kirkwood.edu
Gary Vogt
Title: Career Development Specialist
Email: gary.vogt@kirkwood.edu

Business and Information Technology Faculty

Tara Allen
Title: Professor/Coordinator
Marketing/Marketing Management
Email: tara.allen@kirkwood.edu
Bryan Bennett
Title: Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Computer Support Specialist
Email: bryan.bennett@kirkwood.edu
Sharon Blanchard
Title: Instructor/Coordinator
Business Administration: Administrative Management 
Email: sharon.blanchard@kirkwood.edu
David Brandstetter
Title: Professor/Coordinator
Visual Communication and Design
Email: dbrands@kirkwood.edu
Mark Bromwich
Title: Associate Professor/Coordinator
Web Application Development
Email: mark.bromwich@kirkwood.edu
Jim Glasgow
Title: Associate Professor/Coordinator
Computer Software Development
Email: jim.glasgow@kirkwood.edu
Marc Hauschildt
Title: Instructor
Computer Software Development
Email: marc.hauschildt@kirkwood.edu
Samantha Hench
Title: Business & IT Assessment Core Lead
Email: samantha.hench@kirkwood.edu
Todd Jamison
Title: Instructor/Coordinator
Business Administration: Management
Email: todd.jamison@kirkwood.edu
Matt Kempf
Title: Instructor/Iowa City IT Facilitator
Network and System Admin
Email: matt.kempf@kirkwood.edu
Shawn Lampe
Title: Instructor/Coordinator
Network and System Admin
Email: shawn.lampe@kirkwood.edu
Jillissa Moorman
Title: Associate Professor/Coordinator
Interior Design
Email: jillissa.moorman@kirkwood.edu
Todd Saville
Title: Professor/Coordinator
Financial Services
Email: todd.saville@kirkwood.edu
Elisha Stanley
Title: Instructor/Coordinator
Apparel Merchandising and Design
Email: elisha.stanley@kirkwood.edu
Paul Steigleder
Title: Instructor
Accounting
Email: paul.steigleder@kirkwood.edu
Bob Trapp
Title: Instructor
Information Technology
Email: bob.trapp@kirkwood.edu
Abbie Weipert
Title: Assistant Professor
Business Administration: Transfer
Email: abbie.weipert@kirkwood.edu


Business & Information Technology
203 Nielsen Hall
319-398-5416
business@kirkwood.edu