PROGRAM CONFERENCE
Automotive Technology

Thank you for choosing the Automotive Technology program.

A one-hour program conference is required prior to acceptance to the program. You'll learn more about the program, specific admissions requirements and have the opportunity to have questions answered by program faculty and staff.

Please register for a program conference below.


Please bring a copy of your ACT or Accuplacer/ALEKS scores to the program conference.

If there are no sessions listed, please call 319-398-4983. 



 REGISTER

To register, fill out and submit the following form. There is no charge for this conference.

* Required fields.

 

* Full Name

* k number

* Phone

* Email

   
Select a date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, October 31, 2017; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, November 7, 2017; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, January 30, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, February 13, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, February 20, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, April 10, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, April 17, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, May 1, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018; 12:10 am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018; 12:10 pm, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018; 12:10 pm, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018; 12:10 pm, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018; 12:10 pm, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, July 3, 2018; 12:10 pm, Automotive Technologies Building.