PROGRAM CONFERENCE
Automotive Technology

Thank you for choosing the Automotive Technology program.

A one-hour program conference is required prior to acceptance to the program. You'll learn more about the program, specific admissions requirements and have the opportunity to have questions answered by program faculty and staff.

Please register for a program conference below.


Please bring a copy of your ACT or Accuplacer/ALEKS scores to the program conference.

If there are no sessions listed, please call 319-398-4983. 



 REGISTER

To register, fill out and submit the following form. There is no charge for this conference.

* Required fields.

 

* Full Name

* k number

* Phone

* Email

   
Select a date: Tuesday, May 1, 2018; 11:10am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018; 12:10 am, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018; 12:10 pm, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018; 12:10 pm, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018; 12:10 pm, Automotive Technologies Building.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018; 12:10 pm, Automotive Technologies Building.
Thursday, June 28, 2018; 8:00 am, Automotive Technologies Building. NOTE: New Students please be sure and register to attend the same-day New Student Orientation at: www.kirkwood.edu/orientation.
Tuesday, July 3, 2018; 12:10 pm, Automotive Technologies Building.
Thursday, July 12, 2018; 8:00 am, Automotive Technologies Building. NOTE: New students please be sure and register to attend the same-day New Student Orientation at: www.kirkwood.edu/orientation.
Thursday, July 19, 2018; 8:00 am, Automotive Technologies Building. NOTE: New students please be sure and register to attend the same-day New Student Orientation at: www.kirkwood.edu/orientation.
Thursday, July 26, 2018; 8:00 am, Automotive Technologies Building. NOTE: New students please be sure and register to attend the same-day New Student Orientation at: www.kirkwood.edu/orientation.
Thursday, August 2, 2018; 8:00 am, Automotive Technologies Building. NOTE: New students please be sure and register to attend the same-day New Student Orientation at: www.kirkwood.edu/orientation.
Thursday, August 9, 2018; 8:00 am, Automotive Technologies Building. NOTE: New students please be sure and register to attend the same-day New Student Orientation at: www.kirkwood.edu/orientation.
Monday, August 13, 2018; 8:00 am, Automotive Technologies Building. NOTE: New students please be sure and register to attend the same-day New Student Orientation at: www.kirkwood.edu/orientation.