Health Occupations Faculty and Staff

Michael McLaughlin
Dean of Health Occupations / Director, Katz Family Simulation Center
319-398-4947
mike.mclaughlin@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2009

Bev Riege
Program Developer, Long-term Care
319-398-4970
bev.riege@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2006

Mike Robinson
Clinical Coordinator
319-398-7179
mike.robinson@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2014

Laura Daman
Program Director, Nursing and Allied Health
319-398-5626
laura.daman@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2010

Ben Symonds
Program Director, Paramedic
319-398-5672
ben.symonds@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2006

Brian Rechkemmer
Program Director, EMT
319-398-7118
brian.rechkemmer@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2015

Kari Rossetti
Education Assistant
319-398-1269
kari.rossetti@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2006

Deanna Schnebbe
Education Assistant
319-398-5438
deanna.schnebbe@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2006

Cherrie Weih
Program Director, High School Academies
319-398-5899, Ext. 5335
cherrie.weih@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2008

Angi Eckley
Simulation Technician
319-398-7744
angela.eckley@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2006

Kizer Friedley
Faculty, Medical Lab Technician
319-887-3120
kizer.friedley@kirkwood.edu
Regional Center at University of Iowa, room 302


Department of Health Occupations
Katz Family Healthcare Simulation Center
2006 Linn Hall
healthoccupations@kirkwood.edu
319-398-1269 phone
319-398-7741 fax