

2023 Employee Giving Campaign Captains

(In alphabetical order)

Arbe Baries-Moyyad - Arts & Humanities

Scott Chrisman - Marketing

Shaunda Clark - Allied Health

Michelle Collier - KCCK

Jill Davis - IT Services

Pam Ellis - Enrollment Services

Sharon Falduto - Global Learning

Shannon Feldermann - Admissions

Karen Friederich - Continuing Education

Emily Grace - Student Life

Joe Greathouse - Industrial Technologies

Lauri Hughes - Nursing

Terri Long Jedlicka - Communication, English & Media

David Keller - Academic Affairs

Jane Lawrence - Jones County Regional Center

Andrea Moore - Finance

Bethany Parker - Skills to Employment

Darin Pint - Dean of Students Office and Athletics

Barb Rawson - Corporate Training

Rochelle Sowers - Workplace Learning Connection

Josh Troutman - Math/Science

Mary VanHouten - The Hotel at Kirkwood Center

Judith Wightman - Social Sciences

Sarah Young - Library

