### KIRKWOOD COMMUNITY COLLEGE - LEADERSHIP TEAM - ORGANIZATIONAL CHART 2024-25

## Kristie L. Fisher, President

Jasmine Almoayyed, Vice President, Continuing Education and Training Services
Jennifer Bradley, Vice President, Academic Affairs
Casey Dunning, Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Wes Fowler, Vice President, Human Resources and Institutional Effectiveness
Troy McQuillen, Vice President, Operations
Jon Neff, Vice President, Technology Services
Melissa Payne, Vice President, Student Services
Jody Pellerin, Vice President, Advancement
Peg Sprengeler, Executive Assistant and Board Secretary

### Academic Affairs

Services

Jennifer Bradley, Vice President, Academic Affairs

Dave Hunt, Executive Director of Operations
Judy Stoffel, Director - Guided Pathways

Dawn Wood, Dean, Global Learning

Darek Benesh, Associate Dean, Global Learning

Kristy Black, Executive Dean, K-12 Partnerships

Jon Weih, Director, Kirkwood Regional Center at the Univ. of Iowa

Mindy Thornton, Director, Regional Center Linn County

Kasey Keeling, Director, Operations, Benton & Iowa County Centers

Tera Pickens, Director, Regional Center Washington County

Craig Stadtmueller, Director, Regional Center Jones County

Kristine Bullock, Director, The Workplace Learning Connection

Dianne Gregory, Dean, Academic Innovation, Strategy & Design & Testing

Colette Atkins, Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs

Molly Schwarz, Director-Academic Advising

Bradley Kinsinger, Dean, Agricultural Sciences & Hospitality Arts Ashley Moeller, Associate Dean, Agricultural Sciences

Joe Greathouse, Dean, Industrial Technology

Victoria Dabler, Associate Dean-Industrial Technology

Nicky Cline, Dean, Allied Heath

Laura Green, Associate Dean-Allied Health

Tamara Alt, Dean, Business & Information Technology

Sarah Matheny, Associate Dean, Business & Info. Technology

VACANT, Dean, Nursing

Kara Stineman, Associate Dean - Nursing

Jennifer Cunningham, Dean, Arts/Humanities

Bryant Manning, Associate Dean, Arts/Humanities

Matthew Gilchrist, Dean, Communication, English, and Media & Library and Learning Commons

Carolyn Gonzalez, Associate Dean, Communication, English, and Media

Wendy Jamison, Dean, Mathematics/Science

Jana Fowler, Associate Dean, Mathematics/Science

Amanda Humphrey, Dean, Social Sciences

Angela Gillis, Associate Dean, Social Sciences

## Continuing Education and Training Services

Jasmine Almoayyed, Vice President, Continuing Education and Training Services

Carla Andorf, Dean, Workforce Services

Stephanie Hasakis, Manager, Secondary & ESL Programs

Jes Merino, Senior Manager, Operations

Cheri Kampman, Senior Director, Corporate Training

Tyler McCarville, Senior Manager, Job Training Programs

Michael Wampler, Regional Director, Small Business Development Center

Tim McMullin, Senior Director, Operations

Megan Newman, Operations Manager

Emily Logan, Dean, Programming

Kim Fensterman, Senior Manager

Katie Lyman, Dean, Health Occupations and Medical Simulation Center

Jacklyn Gillen, Manager

Doris Nyaga, Director, Grants Development

## Facilities and Public Safety/Operations

Troy McQuillen, Vice President, Operations

### **Facilities and Public Safety**

David Heffer, Director, Public Safety & Emergency Mgmt

Jim Bayne, Senior Director, Custodial Services

Colby Dye, Senior Director, Maintenance and Automation

Monica Davis, Architect, Construction & Facilities Planning

Brett Eilers, Director, Grounds Maintenance

Cale Loewen, Facilities Operations Manager

Jolene Bruno, Finance Manager

### **Enterprise Services**

Jackie Bohr, Executive Director, The Hotel at Kirkwood

Lee Ann Grimley, Manager, Retail Operations

Renee Price, Manager, Iowa Equestrian Center

#### **Financial**

Casey Dunning, Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer VACANT, Senior Director, Finance Danielle Pickering, Senior Director, Finance Sarah Schrobilgen, Senior Director Finance Jason Mittermaier, Manager, Risk

## Foundation/Advancement

Jody Pellerin, Vice President, Advancement Jody Donaldson, Director, Advancement Dennis Green, Director, KCCK-FM

Page 1 of 2

# **Human Resources and Institutional Effectiveness**

Wes Fowler, Vice President, Human Resources and Institutional Effectiveness

## **Human Resources**

Sarah Brown, Director-Human Resources Linda Arens, Manager-Payroll and Benefits Chris King, Manager, Learning and Development

# Institutional Effectiveness

Cort Iverson, Senior Director, Institutional Research/Data Governance Jen Hughes, Manager, Compliance Reporting Megan Thole, Senior Director of Institutional Planning and ALO

## Student Services

Melissa Payne, Vice President, Student Services
Nick Borders, Director of Student Services
Bobbi Miller, Dean of Students
Seth Vander Tuig, Director, Student Life and Student Center
Mialisa Wright, Director, Student Equity, Inclusion and Support
Kevin Hansen, Executive Director, Communications and Marketing
Justin Hoehn, Director, Media Relations and Communications
Tierney Kettmann, Associate Director-Marketing
Matt Falduto, Senior Director, Financial Aid
Nick Kettmann, Director of Admissions
Katie Tanner, Registrar
Todd Rima, Director, Athletics

## **Technology Services**

Jon Neff, Vice President, Technology Services
Craig Meirick, Executive Director, Technology Infrastructure
Mark Zuber, Senior Manager
Ryan Seber, Manager
Sara Swanson, Executive Director, Applications Support and Development
Malinda Higgins, Director – Reporting Services
Justin Thoensen, Senior Director, Technology Projects

Page 2 of 2