

Presidential Search Committee Spring 2023

- Arbe Bareis-Moyyad Associate Professor, Art
- Jackie Bohr General Manager, The Hotel at Kirkwood
- Jon Buse Vice President, Student Services
- Lovejoy Chirume Student
- Shaunda Clark Professor, Dental Hygiene
- John Dawson Professor, Math
- Casey Drew Vice President, CFO
- Holly Feldmann Academic Advisor
- Justin Hoehn Director of Media and Legislative Relations
- Alan Jensen Board of Trustees
- Jim Mollenhauer Board of Trustees
- Tracy Pearson Board of Trustees; Chair, Presidential Search
- Sreeja Sreelatha Human Resources Generalist
- Keith Stamp Board of Trustees
- Kent Statler Community