TRANSFER INFORMATION
Nursing (LPN/RN)

Kirkwood Community College’s Department of Nursing team encourages ADN graduates to start here, go anywhere for your BSN. Below is a list of RN to BSN programs across Iowa. Feel free to contact them for more information.

Nursing Job Fairs
October 2019 (Details coming soon!)


Allen College
Sarah Craw
Admissions Counselor
Waterloo, IA 50703
319-226-2090
sarah.craw@allencollege.edu

Briar Cliff University
Rose Molacek
Director of Extended Campuses
Algona, IA
800-798-6191 (Office)
515-890-2791 (Cell)
rose.molacek@briarcliff.edu

Clarke University
Ali Boyd
Graduate and Adult Admissions Counselor
Dubuque, IA
563-588-6539
ali.boyd@clarke.edu

Clarkson College
Jessie Friend
Admissions Counselor
Omaha, NE
friendjessie@clarksoncollege.edu
 
Grand View University
Roger Mattiussi
Enrollment Counselor
Des Moines, IA 50316
515-263-2830
rmattiussi@grandview.edu

Iowa Wesleyan College
Aleesa Kittrell D.N.P., R.N., C.M.S.R.N., C.N.E.
Division of Nursing Chair and Associate Professor of Nursing
319-385-6331
aleesa.kittrell@iw.edu
 
Mount Mercy University
Candace Chihak MSN, RN
RN to BSN Program Director
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402
319-363-8213, Ext. 1501
cchihak@mtmercy.edu

St. Ambrose University
Deborah Frankie-Lasher, DC, BSN, RN
Nursing Advisor/Recruiter
Davenport, IA 52804
563-333-6082
frankielasherdeboraha@sau.edu
 
Upper Iowa University
Christina M. Frana
RN-BSN Admissions Advisor
Fayette, IA  52142
563-425-5318
franac@uiu.edu

University of Iowa College of Nursing
Cheri Doggett
RN-BSN Program Coordinator
Iowa City, IA  52242-1121
319-335-9214
cheri-doggett@uiowa.edu

William Penn University
Sharon DeKock, RN, MSN
Instructor of Nursing
Oskaloosa, Clive, IHCC and SWCC Campus 
641-673-1299
dekocks@wmpenn.edu