Michael McLaughlin
Dean of Health Occupations / Director, Katz Family Simulation Center
319-398-4947
mike.mclaughlin@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2009

  Bev Riege
Program Developer, Long Term Care
319-398-4970
bev.riege@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2010

  Mike Robinson
Clinical Coordinator
319-398-7179
mike.robinson@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2012

  Laura Daman
Program Director, Nursing and Allied Health | Program Director, Pharmacy Technician
319-398-5626
laura.daman@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2013

  Ben Symonds
Program Director, Paramedic
319-398-5672
ben.symonds@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2014

  Brian Rechkemmer
Program Director, EMT
319-398-7118
brian.rechkemmer@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2015

  Kari Rossetti
Education Assistant
319-398-1269
kari.rossetti@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2006

  Deanna Schnebbe
Education Assistant
319-398-5438
deanna.schnebbe@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2006

  Cherrie Weih
Coordinator, High School Academies
319-398-5899, Ext. 5335
cherrie.weih@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2008

  Angi Eckley
Simulation Technician
319-398-7744
angela.eckley@kirkwood.edu
Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center, room 2006

  Kizer Friedley
Faculty, Medical Lab Technician
319-887-3120
kizer.friedley@kirkwood.edu
Regional Center at University of Iowa, room 302