Link to Kirkwood Community College

The Culinary Experience: Desserts

May 1 | Thu 6-8:30pm | $69

 

Authentic Chinese Cooking: Sweet and Sour Chicken and Chow Mein Noodles

May 3 | Sat 2-4pm | $39

 

Cookie Wars

May 4 | Sun 2-4pm | $29, plus $10 materials fee

 

Greek Cooking: Stifado

May 5 | Mon 6-8:30pm | $29, plus $10 materials fee

 

Discovering Pasta: International Noodles

May 6 | Tue 6-8pm | $49, plus $15 materials fee

 

Vegan Indian Cuisine Series

May 7-14 | Wed 6-8pm | $65,

plus $10 materials fee per class

 

Vegan Indian Cuisine 1

May 7 | Wed 6-8pm | $35, plus $10 materials fee

 

Beer Appreciation: Old World Style

May 8 | Thu 7-9pm | $45

 

Dine and Dash with Cyndie: Le Petit Graduation (Little Graduation Foods)

May 9 | Fri 11:30am-12:30pm | $25

 

French Party Appetizers

May 11 | Sun 12-2pm | $39, plus $15 materials fee

 

The Pizza Workshop: Handmade, Homemade

May 13 | Tue 6-8pm | $49, plus $10 materials fee

 

Vegan Indian Cuisine 2

May 14 | Wed 6-8pm | $35, plus $10 materials fee

 

Beer Breads

May 15 | Thu 6-8pm | $29, plus $10 materials fee

 

Granola Balls and Other Healthy Snacks

May 17 | Sat 1-3pm | $39, plus $10 materials fee

 

French Cooking: Desserts

May 18 | Sun 3-5pm | $39, plus $15 materials fee

 

Gluten Free Freezer Meals

May 20 | Tue 6-8:30pm | $39, plus $30 materials fee

 

Adult and Child Chinese Cooking: Fried Wontons and Egg Drop Soup

May 21 | Wed 6-8pm | $49

 

Create Your Own Frozen Meals

May 22 | Thu 6-8:30pm | $39, plus $30 materials fee

 

Whole Food Vegan Cuisine Series

May 24-June 15 | Sat,Sun 1-3pm | $129,

plus $5-$10 materials fee per class

 

Whole Food Vegan Cuisine: Vegetables

May 24 | Sat 1-3pm | $35, plus $10 materials fee

 

Whole Food Vegan Cuisine: Beans and Grains

May 25 | Sun 1-3pm | $35, plus $10 materials fee

 

Low Carb Baking

May 27 | Tue 6-8pm | $39, plus $10 materials fee

 

Russian and Ukrainian Cooking: Siberian Pelmeni

May 28 | Wed 6-8:30pm | $29, plus $15 materials fee

 

Local Cuisine with Chef Daniel

May 29 | Thu 6-8:30pm | $49