Link to Kirkwood Community College

Click on the appropriate link below for a quick reference:

Focused Skill Training   Test Center
PrairieWood Transition Center   Tutoring Services
TRiO   VITAL
     
     
DEPARTMENT STAFF
 

 

Arron Wings
Dean
319-398-5624
319-398-5403
awings@kirkwood.edu
2062 Cedar Hall

 

 

 

 Nic Jones
Department Assistant
319-398-5574
nic.jones@kirkwood.edu
2063 Cedar Hall

 

Barb Mussman
Manager, Disability Services
319-398-5454
319-398-5574
barb.mussman@kirkwood.edu
2020 Cedar Hall

 

Amanda Thompson
Academic Support & Assistive Tech Specialist
319-398-5439
319-398-5574
amanda.thompson@kirkwood.edu
2024 Cedar Hall

 

Matt Kempf
System Support Coordinator
319-398-5899 x4105
matt.kempf@kirkwood.edu
2028 Cedar Hall
FOCUSED SKILL TRAINING
Jill Brink
Focused Skill Training Coach
319-398-7752
jill.brink@kirkwood.edu
2022 Cedar Hall
 

 

Arlene English

Focused Skill Training Coach
319-398-7752
arlene.english@kirkwood.edu 
2022 Cedar Hall

 

TRiO

 

Terri Jedlicka
TRiO Program Director
319-398-4065
319-398-5574
tjedlic@kirkwood.edu
2010 Cedar Hall

 

Julie Prasil
TRiO  Program Coordinator
319-398-4931
julie.prasil@kirkwood.edu
2010 Cedar Hall
 

 

Janet Ramstad
TRiO Program Specialist
319-398-4065
janet.ramstad@kirkwood.edu
2010 Cedar Hall

 

 

 

Whitney Clarahan
TRiO Student Support Counselor
319-398-5684
319-398-5574
whitney.clarahan@kirkwood.edu
2010 Cedar Hall

 

 

 

 

Haley A Kamps
TRiO Student Support Counselor
319-398-4902
319-398-5574
haley.kamps@kirkwood.edu
2010 Cedar Hall

 

 

Brandy Netty
TRiO  Math Skills Specialist
319-398-4065
319-398-5574
brandy.netty@kirkwood.edu
2010 Cedar Hall

 

Vicki Allen
TRiO  Writing Skills Specialist
319-398-5674
319-398-5574
vicki.allen@kirkwood.edu
2024 Cedar Hall
TEST CENTER

Connie Rosene
Test Center Coordinator
319-398-5456
crosene@kirkwood.edu
2055 Cedar Hall

 

 

Gary Buker
Test Center Associate
319-398-5456
gary.buker@kirkwood.edu
2055 Cedar Hall

 

 

Brad Gardner
Test Center Associate
319-398-5456
brad.gardner@kirkwood.edu
2055 Cedar Hall

 

Glenda Overmann
Test Center Associate
319-398-5456
glenda.overmann@kirkwood.edu
2055 Cedar Hall
Michael Overmann
Test Center Associate
319-398-5456
michael.overmann@kirkwood.edu
2055 Cedar Hall

 

Kathleen Weglarz
Test Center Associate
319-398-5456
Kathleen.Weglarz@kirkwood.edu
2055 Cedar Hall

 

TUTORING SERVICES
Mike Scallon
Tutoring Support Services Coordinator
319-398-7117
mike.scallon@kirkwood.edu
2071 Cedar Hall
Suchetha Annira
Learning Services Associate
319-398-5425
suchetha.annira@kirkwood.edu
2071 Cedar Hall
Marife Villarojo
Learning Services Associate
319-398-5425
marife.villarojo@kirkwood.edu
2071 Cedar Hall

Christina Doehrmann
Learning Services Associate
319-398-5425
christina.doehrmann@kirkwood.edu
2071 Cedar Hall

Ronda Thompson
Learning Services Associate
319-398-5425
ronda.thompson@kirkwood.edu
2071 Cedar Hall
 

 

Danielle Carson
Learning Services Associate
319-398-5425
danielle.carson@kirkwood.edu
2071 Cedar Hall

 

 

 

 

Lindsey Scott
Learning Services Associate
319-398-5425
2071 Cedar Hall

 

PRAIRIEWOOD
 

 

Molly Gill
Prairiewood Instructor
319-398-7674
mgill@prairiepride.org
1208 Linn Hall

 

VITAL
Brenda Cooley
VITAL Instructor
319-398-5448
brenda.cooley@kirkwood.edu
2044 Cedar Hall
Sue Sickels
VITAL Instructor
319-398-5669
sdsicke@kirkwood.edu
2042 Cedar Hall
Todd Slater
VITAL Instructor
319-398-4932
todd.slater@kirkwood.edu
2044 Cedar Hall
 
Erika Zanka
VITAL Paraeducator
319-398-7138
erika.zanka@kirkwood.edu
2031 Cedar Hall