Link to Kirkwood Community College

Click on the appropriate link below for a quick reference:

Focused Skill Training   Test Center
Tutoring Services   TRIO
VITAL    
     
     
DEPARTMENT STAFF
 

 

Arron Wings
Dean
319-398-5624
319-398-5403
awings@kirkwood.edu
2062 Cedar Hall

 

 

 

 Nic Jones
Department Assistant
319-398-5574
nic.jones@kirkwood.edu
2063 Cedar Hall

 

Barb Mussman
Manager, Accommodation Services
319-398-5454
319-398-5574
barb.mussman@kirkwood.edu
2020 Cedar Hall

 

Amanda Thompson
Specialist, Accommodation Services & Assistive Technology
319-398-5439
319-398-5574
amanda.thompson@kirkwood.edu
2024 Cedar Hall

 

Matt Kempf
System Support Coordinator
319-398-5899 x4105
matt.kempf@kirkwood.edu
2028 Cedar Hall
FOCUSED SKILL TRAINING
Jill Brink
Focused Skill Training Coach
319-398-7752
319-398-5574
jill.brink@kirkwood.edu
2022 Cedar Hall
 

 

Arlene English

Focused Skill Training Coach
319-398-7752
319-398-5574
arlene.english@kirkwood.edu 
2022 Cedar Hall

 

TRIO
 

 

Andy Freeman
Manager,TRiO-SSS
319-398-5674
319-398-5574
andrew.freeman@kirkwood.edu
2010 Cedar Hall

 

Julie Prasil
Advisor,TRiO-SSS
319-398-4931
319-398-5574
julie.prasil@kirkwood.edu
2019 Cedar Hall

 

 

Scott Gay
Advisor,TRiO-SSS
319-398-5684
319-398-5574
scott.gay@kirkwood.edu
2018 Cedar Hall

 

 

 

Sarah Mickam
Program Assistant,TRiO-SSS
319-398-5455
319-398-5574
sarah.mickam@kirkwood.edu 
2010 Cedar Hall
 

 

TEST CENTER
 

 

Patrick Muller
Test Center Coordinator
319-398-5209
319-398-5456
Patrick.muller@kirkwood.edu
2055 Cedar Hall

 

 

 

Gary Buker
Test Center Associate
319-398-5456
319-398-5574
gary.buker@kirkwood.edu
2055 Cedar Hall

 

 

Brad Gardner
Test Center Associate
319-398-5456
319-398-5574
brad.gardner@kirkwood.edu
2055 Cedar Hall

 

Glenda Overmann
Test Center Associate
319-398-5456
319-398-5574
glenda.overmann@kirkwood.edu
2055 Cedar Hall
Michael Overmann
Test Center Associate
319-398-5456
319-398-5574
michael.overmann@kirkwood.edu
2055 Cedar Hall

 

Kathleen Weglarz
Test Center Associate
319-398-5456
319-398-5574
Kathleen.Weglarz@kirkwood.edu
2055 Cedar Hall

 

 

 


Denise Wilfong
Test Center Associate
319-398-5456
319-398-5574
Denise.Wilfong@kirkwood.edu
2055 Cedar Hall
 

 

TUTORING SERVICES
Mike Scallon
Tutoring Support Services Coordinator
319-398-7117
319-398-5574
mike.scallon@kirkwood.edu
2071 Cedar Hall

Christina Doehrmann
Program Assistant
319-398-5425
319-398-5574
christina.doehrmann@kirkwood.edu
2071 Cedar Hall

 


Meagan Ralston
Program Assistant
319-398-5425
319-398-5574
meagan.ralston@kirkwood.edu
2071 Cedar Hall

 

Ronda Thompson
Program Assistant
319-398-5425
319-398-5574
ronda.thompson@kirkwood.edu
2071 Cedar Hall
 

 

Hanindha Vidyasti
Program Assistant
319-398-5425
319-398-5574
hanindha.vidyasti@kirkwood.edu
2071 Cedar Hall

 

Marife Villarojo
Program Assistant
319-398-5425
319-398-5574
marife.villarojo@kirkwood.edu
2071 Cedar Hall
 

 

Stephany Wilson
Program Assistant
319-398-5425
319-398-5574
stephany.wilson@kirkwood.edu
2071 Cedar Hall

 

VITAL
Brenda Cooley
VITAL Instructor
319-398-5448
319-398-5574
brenda.cooley@kirkwood.edu
2044 Cedar Hall
Sue Sickels
VITAL Instructor
319-398-5669
319-398-5574
sdsicke@kirkwood.edu
2042 Cedar Hall
Todd Slater
VITAL Instructor
319-398-4932
319-398-5574
todd.slater@kirkwood.edu
2044 Cedar Hall
 
Erika Zanka
VITAL Paraeducator
319-398-7138
319-398-5574
erika.zanka@kirkwood.edu
2031 Cedar Hall