Link to Kirkwood Community College

 

 

 

Dean of Nursing
         Kathryn Dolter, RN, PhD
319-398-5630
319-398-5563
kathy.dolter@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172C
 


Department Coordinator

  Lauri Hughes
319-398-5613
319-398-5563
lauri.hughes@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172D
 

Clinical Coordinator
  Michelle Vore
319-398-5899 ext. 4035
319-398-5563
michelle.vore@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172E
 

Compliance Coordinator
 





 

Yvonne Sippy
319-398-7746 
yvonne.sippy@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172E

 


Department Assistant

   
Cheryl Dake
319-398-4989
 
   

Lisa Nimmer
319-398-5563
lisa.nimmer@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172

 


Faculty Members

     
 

 Nicole Alsaker
319-398-5899 ext. 4434
319-398-5563
Nicole.alsaker@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172H
   
 

Debra Forbes
319-398-5899 ext. 5332
319-398-5563
debra.forbes@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172J

 
  Brianne Hildebrandt
319-398-5899 ext. 4017
319-398-5563
brianne.hildebrandt@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172L
 
   

Nicoleta Nica
319-398-5899 ext. 4343
319-398-5563
Nicoleta.nica@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172P

 
   

Emily Peters
319-398-5899 ext. 4086
319-398-5563
Emily.peters@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172K

 
 


 Jessica Rozek
319-398-5899 ext. 4036
319-398-5563
Jessica.rozek@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172G
  Laurie Simmons
319-398-5899 ext. 5966
319-398-5563
laurie.simmons@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172G
 
  Jenny Storer
319-398-5899 ext. 5331
319-398-5563
jennifer.storer@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172K
 
  Mary Strong
319-398-7127
319-398-5563
mary.strong@kirkwoood.edu
Linn Hall 2172J
 
  Trisha Swartzendruber
319-398-4992
319-398-5563
trisha.swartzendruber@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172L
 
    Shalome Tonelli
319-398-5899 ext. 4088
319-398-5563
shalome.tonelli@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172H
 
    Susan VanWye
319-398-5899 ext. 4532
319-398-5563
susan.vanwye@kirkwood.edu
Linn Hall 2172P