Link to Kirkwood Community College

Index of Faculty and Staff

Arts and Humanities

 

  

 

David Bullwinkle
Philosophy/Ethics
(319) 887-3615
Room 102

David.Bullwinkle@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

Cindy Cochran
Communications and Theatre
(319) 887-3637
Room 343

Cindy.Cochran@kirkwood.edu

  

 

Richard Heath
Spanish
(319) 887-3644
Room 131

Richard.Heath@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Tonya Kehoe
Art
(319) 887-3632
Room 343

Tonya.Kehoe@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Bridget Malone
Spanish
(319) 887-3618
Room 344

Bridget.Malone@kirkwood.edu

 

Esperanza Munoz Perez
Spanish
(319) 887-3955
Room 132

Esperanza.Munoz-Perez@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Martha Perez
Spanish
(319) 887-3621
Room 344

Martha.Perez@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Scott Samuelson
Philosophy/Ethics
(319) 887-3946
Room 346

Scott.Samuelson@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Kevin Shroth
Communications and Humanities
(319) 887-3943
Room 253

Kevin.Shroth@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Sue Skoglund
French
(319) 887-3956
Room 253

Susan.Skoglund@kirkwood.edu

   
Business and Information Technology

Steve Abram
Business and Information Technology
(319) 887-3629
Room 106

Steve.Abram@kirkwood.edu
 

 

 

Jim Crowther
Accounting/Business

(319) 887-3960
Room 106

 

Jim.Crowther@kirkwood.edu 

  

 

Joe DeMaria
Computer
(319) 887-3643
Room 246

Joe.DeMaria@kirkwood.edu

 

Patrick Montgomery
Accounting/Business

(319) 887-3636
Room 132

Patrick.Montgomery@kirkwood.edu
English

 

 

David Hulm
Composition and Literature
(319) 887-3616
Room 130

David.Hulm@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Richard Johnson
Composition and Literature
(319) 887-3638
Room 135

Richard.Johnson@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 


Shelby Myers-Verhage
Composition and Literature
(319) 887-3635
Room 346

Shelby.Myers-Verhage@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Michele Payne
Composition and Literature
(319) 887-3957
Room 345

Michele.Payne@kirkwood.edu

 

Olga Petrova
English Language Acquisition
(319) 887-3952
Room 253

Olga.Petrova@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

Tonja Robins
Composition and Literature
(319) 887-3604
Room 102

Tonja.Robins@kirkwood.edu

 

   
Mathematics and Science

 

 

Jim Cochran
Mathematics
(319) 887-3942
Room 135

James.Cochran@kirkwood.edu

 

 

John Dawson
Mathematics and Geology
(319) 887-3944
Room 210

John.Dawson@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Tia Doyle
Mathematics
319-887-3954
Room 215

Tia.Doyle@kirkwood.edu

 

 



 

  

 

Doug Gustafson
Mathematics
(319) 887-3953
Room 217

Douglas.Gustafson@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Dave Hall
Biological Science
Room 215
319-887-3634

David.Hall@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Joshua Madsen
Biological Sciences
(319) 887-3623
Room 246

Josh.Madsen@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Connie Marberry
Mathematics
(319) 887-3626
Room 211

Connie.Marberry@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 


Liz Maas
Biological Science
(319) 887-3961
Room 248

liz.maas@kirkwood.edu
 

 

 

 

 

Andrei Perkhounkov

Mathematics
(319) 887-3624
Room 210

Andrei.Perkhounkov@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Andreas Soemadi
Mathematics
(319) 887-3605
Room 217

Andreas.Soemadi@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Lynne Zeman

Chemistry
(319) 887-3625
Room 211

Lynne.Zeman@kirkwood.edu

   
Social Science

 

 

David McMahon
History
(319) 887-3630
Room 130

David.McMahon@kirkwood.edu

  

 

Saul Mekies
Economics and Political Science
(319) 887-3617
Room 127

Saul.Mekies@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Eric Miller
Sociology
(319) 887-3631
Room 131

Eric.Miller@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Heidi Pierce
Psychology
(319) 887-3645
Room 248

Heidi.Pierce@kirkwood.edu

  

 


Steve Owen
Political Science

steve.owen@kirkwood.edu

   
Staff

  

 

 

 

 

Betty Adams
Department Assistant
(319) 887-3610
Room 112

Betty.Adams@kirkwood.edu

 

 

  

 

 

Kent Ball
Science Lab Technician
(319) 887-3607 ext. 3695
Room 209

Kent.Ball@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

Nick Borders

Director, Student Services

Iowa City Campus

319-887-3977

Room 112

Nick.Borders@kirkwood.edu

 

 

  

 

 

 

David Bright
One Stop Specialist
(319) 887-3611
Room 112

Dave.Bright@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

Calvin Gaston
Advising Coordinator
(319) 887-3658
Room 112B

Calvin.Gaston@kirkwood.edu

 

Mary Beth Hanna
Bookstore Coordinator
(319) 887-3640

MaryBeth.Hanna@kirkwood.edu

Kate Hess
Librarian
(319) 887-3619

Kate.Hess@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Kristie Leeman
Admissions Advisor
(319) 887-3607 ext. 3102
Room 105

Kristie.Leeman@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

Jacalyn McCarville
Counselor
(319) 887-3969
Room 152
jacalyn.mccarville@kirkwood.edu
 

 

 

Luann Mausser

Sytems Technician II
(319) 398-5899 x3721
Room 109

 

Luann.Moeller@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Missy Molleston
Library Specialist
(319) 887-3613

Missy.Molleston@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Moore

Financial Aid Advisor

(319) 887-3972
Room 112C

Jessica.Moore@kirkwood.edu 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Heidi Morrison
One Stop Specialist
319-887-3658
Room 112

Heidi.Morrison@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Maddie Schulte
Campus Nurse
319-887-3607, ext. 3949
Room 146

Madeline.Schulte@kirkwood.edu

 

  

 

 

 

Lori Weitzell
One Stop Specialist
(319) 887-3658
Room 112

Lori.Weitzell@kirkwood.edu

 Mailing Address for All Iowa City Campus Employees:

(faculty and staff, full or part-time)
Name of Employee
Kirkwood Community College
1816 Lower Muscatine Road
Iowa City, IA 52240

319-887-3658
fax: 319-887-3606