Link to Kirkwood Community College

Index of Adjunct Faculty

Arts and Humanities

 

 

 

Kristin Anderson-Terpstra
Speech

kristin.anderson@kirkwood.edu

 

  

 

Tariel Berimeladze
Music

Tariel.Berimeladze@kirkwood.edu

 

Jamie Boling

Art


jamie.boling@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Odalys Campagna
Spanish
(319) 887-3607 ext. 3406

odalys.campagna@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Juana Cuevas
Spanish
(319) 338-1240

juana.cuevas@kirkwood.edu

 

 


 

Diane DeMaria
Speech
(319) 887-3607 ext. 3427

diane.demaria@kirkwood.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Ellis
Art
(319) 338-3923

pat.ellis@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Jeffrey Fink

Spanish


Jeffrey.Fink@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Erin Foster Hartley
Drama/Humanities
(319) 887-0953

erin.foster@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

Lena Nichols
Music
(319) 431-5537

lena.nichols@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 


Jeffrey Pierpont
Speech
(319) 270-4202

jeffrey.pierpont@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

Anne Rangel

Spanish


Anne.Rangel@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Barbara Shultz
Art
(319) 887-3658

barbara.shultz@kirkwood.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Tauscheck

Music


Jonathan.Tauscheck@kirkwood.edu
 

 

 


Matt Thomas
Speech

matthew.thomas@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Kari Weaver
Art

kari.weaver@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Jeannette Welch
Music
(319) 337-0538

jeannette.welch@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Business and IT

 

 

 


Jack Cameron
Finance/Marketing
(319) 325-5771

jack.cameron@kirkwood.edu

 

  

 

 

Lynn Dye
Administrative Assistant/Business Computer Applications
(319) 887-3607 ext. 3412

lynn.dye@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

Erin Elgin

Business/Management

 


erin.elgin@kirkwood.edu

 

  


Shawn Fitzgerald
Business



shawn.fitzgerald@kirkwood.edu

 

  

 

 

 


Susan Hruby
Business



Susan.Hruby@kirkwood.edu

  

 

 

 

Mary Kosobucki
Management
(319) 358-9052

mary.kosobucki@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Bryan Lawler
Buiness
(319) 887-3607 ext. 3400

bryan.lawler@kirkwood.edu

 

 

  


Jim Pitcher
Computer Science
(319) 356-4562

jim.pitcher@kirkwood.edu
 

 

 

 

 


Brandon Schrock
Business
(319) 400-2498

brandon.schrock@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 


Brandon Wickelhaus
Computer Information Systems

brandon.wickelhaus@kirkwood.edu
 

 

 

 

 


Stanley Zukin
Accounting

stanley.zukin@kirkwood.edu
 

 

 

English
 

Jim Bass
Literature
(319) 338-9185

jim.bass@kirkwood.edu

Catharine Butler
Reading

catharine.butler@kirkwood.edu

   

 

 

Chelsea Dappen
Writing

chelsea.dappen@kirkwood.edu

 

 


Margaret Maclnnis
English

margaret.macinnis@kirkwood.edu
  

 

 

 

 


Gregory Stoutenburg
Philosophy


Gregory.Stoutenburg@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

  

 

Chris Vinsonhaler
Writing

Chris.Vinsonhaler@kirkwood.edu

Valerie Wetlaufer
Writing

Valerie.Wetlaufer@kirkwood.edu

 

Math/Science

 

 

 

Suzy Barker
Math
(319) 887-3607 ext. 3474

suzy.barker@kirkwood.edu

 

Nicole Bode
Biology
(319) 330-6752

nicole.bode@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Robert Brown
Chemistry


robert.brown@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Mark Craiglow
Math tutoring lab
(319) 887-3634

mark.craiglow@kirkwood.edu

   


Dennis Cress
Math
(319) 887-3607 ext. 3411

dennis.cress@kirkwood.edu

 

Beatrice Curio-Penny

Biology

 

 

beatrice.curio-penny@kirkwood.edu

Matthew Harper

Biology

 


matthew.harper@kirkwood.edu

 

  

 

Jonathan Ho
Math

Johnathan.Ho@kirkwood.edu

  

 


Ronda Kinsinger
Biology
(319) 887-3607 ext. 3420

ronda.kinsinger@kirkwood.edu

   

 

Janine Martin
Biology

janine.martin@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 


Frank Mertz
Math

frank.mertz@kirkwood.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 


Thomas Newton
Math
(319) 338-5223

thomas.newton@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Dana Plumb

Biology

 


dana.plumb@kirkwood.edu

 

  

 

Larry Poulakos
Biology

larry.poulakos@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 


Jeff Risk
Math
(319) 337-9166

jeff.risk@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

  

Melissa Soto
Math

melissa.soto@kirkwood.edu

 

  

 

Robert Soto
Math

Robert.soto@kirkwood.edu

  

 


Ryan Stouder
Physical Science
(319) 461-4421

ryan.stouder@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 


Brent Studer
Physical Science
(319) 338-9714

brent.studer@kirkwood.edu

 

 

CindyToll

Biology

 


cindy.toll@kirkwood.edu

Social Science
 

Barry Bedford
Criminal Justice
(319) 248-1814

barry.bedford@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Michael Colleran
Psychology

michael.colleran@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Andrew Corr
Psychology
(319) 643-3189

andrew.corr@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brenda Falgier

American Sign Language

 

brenda.falgier@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Scott Grau
History
(319) 354-3182

scott.grau@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Sam Hargadine

Criminal Justice

(319) 887-3607  ext. 3402

 

sam.hargadine@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Ed Haycraft
Sociology
(319) 887-3607 ext. 3404

ed.haycraft@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

Trudy Laffoon
Health Sciences
(319) 398-5566

trudy.laffoon@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Sally Leme

Education

 


sally.leme@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 


Marlee Lin
Economics
(319) 887-3607 ext. 3407

marlee.lin@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Cathy McGinnis
Psychology


cathy.mcginnis@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 


Monica Miller
Sociology

monica.miller@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

Michael Molley
American Sign Language


michael.molley@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Susie Murray

Psychology


Susie.Murray@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Catherine Steen
Criminal Justice
(319) 887-3607 ext. 1241

catherine.steen@kirkwood.edu

 

Mailing Address for All Iowa City Campus Employees:

(faculty and staff, full or part-time)
Name of Employee
Kirkwood Community College
1816 Lower Muscatine Road
Iowa City, IA 52240

319-887-3658
fax: 319-887-3606