Link to Kirkwood Community College

 

 

Dr. Nicky Cline
Dean Health Science
319-398-5629

319-398-5566
nicky.cline@kirkwood.edu

2164C Linn Hall


blue dots
 

Department and Office Coordinators

Tom O'Shea

Dr. Thomas O'Shea
Department Coordinator
319-398-7191
319-398-5566
tom.oshea@kirkwood.edu
2164E Linn Hall

 

Kim Dighton
Department Assistant-Student Supportr
319-398-5566
kim.dighton@kirkwood.edu 
2164 Linn Hall 

 

Kimber Burrows
Department Assistant-Faculty Support
319-398-5566
kim.burrows@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall

blue dots
 

Dental Assisting Faculty

 

Pam Hanson
Dental Assisting Program Director
319-398-5560
319-398-5566
pam.hanson@kirkwood.edu
2164L Linn Hall

 

Kristee Malmberg
Dental Assisting Faculty
319-398-7602
319-398-5566
kristee.malmberg@kirkwood.edu
2164N Linn Hall

 

Janae Cavanagh
Dental Assisting Faculty
319-398-7123
319-398-5566
janae.cavanagh@kirkwood.edu
2164N Linn Hall


blue dots
 

Dental Hygiene Faculty

Shaunda Clark

Shaunda Clark
Dental Hygiene Program Director
319-398-5514
319-398-5566
shaunda.clark@kirkwood.edu
2164M Linn Hall

 

Lisa Hebl
Dental Hygiene Faculty
319-398-7601
319-398-5566
lisa.hebl@kirkwood.edu
2164J Linn Hall


blue dots
 

Dental Technology Faculty

 

Betty Mitchell
Dental Technology Program Director
319-398-5400
319-398-5566
betty.mitchell@kirkwood.edu
2164F Linn Hall

 

Sandy Kotowske
Dental Technology Faculty
319-398-7125
319-398-5566
sandra.kotowske@kirkwood.edu
2164G Linn Hall


blue dots
 

Electroneurodiagnostic Technology Faculty

 

Marjorie Tucker
Electroneurodiagnostic Technology Program Director
marjorie-tucker@uiowa.edu


blue dots
 

Health Information Technology / Medical Transcription / Medical Coding Faculty

Betty Haar

Betty Haar
HIT/Med Coding/MT Program Director
319-398-4923
319-398-5566
betty.haar@kirkwood.edu
2169 Linn Hall

Bonnie Thomann

Bonnie Thomann
HIT/Med Coding/MT Faculty
319-398-7126
319-398-5566
bonnie.thomann@kirkwood.edu
2164G Linn Hall


blue dots
 

Medical Assisting Faculty

Dawn Eitel

Dawn Eitel
Medical Assisting Program Director
319-398-5564
319-398-5566
dawn.eitel@kirkwood.edu
2164H Linn Hall

Peg Donohoe

Peg Donohoe
Medical Assisting Faculty
319-398-5899 ext.5337
319-398-5566
peg.donohoe@kirkwood.edu
2168 Linn Hall

 

Tanya Scott
Medical Assisting Faculty
319-398-5328

319-398-5566
tanya.scott@kirkwood.edu
2164J Linn Hall


blue dots
 

Occupational Therapy Assistant Faculty

 

Dr. Nicky Cline
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Director
319-398-4941
319-398-5566
nicky.cline@kirkwood.edu
508 Linn County Regional Center

 

Kim Prevo
Occupational Therapist Assistant Faculty
319-398-7124
319-398-5566
kim.prevo@kirkwood.edu
512 Linn County Regional Center


blue dots
 

Physical Therapist Assistant Faculty

Maggie Thomas

Maggie Thomas
Physical Therapist Assistant Program Director
319-398-4991
319-398-5566
maggie.thomas@kirkwood.edu
516 Linn County Regional Center

Catherine Finch

Catherine Finch
Physical Therapist Assistant Faculty
319-398-5621
319-398-5566
catherine.finch@kirkwood.edu
514 Linn County Regional Center


blue dots
 

Respiratory Therapist Faculty

 

Tamara Alt
Respiratory Therapist Program Director/Faculty
319-398-5520
319-398-5566
tamara.alt@kirkwood.edu
2164P Linn County Regional Center

 

Mel Cerveny
Respiratory Therapist Director of Clinical Education/Faculty
319-398-1289
319-398-5566
mel.cerveny@kirkwood.edu
2172Q Linn Hall


blue dots
 

Surgical Technology Faculty

 

Melissa Carnahan
Surgical Technology Program Director
319-398-5513
319-398-5566
melissa.carnahan@kirkwood.edu
2164K Linn Hall

 

Michael Sells
Surgical Technology Faculty
319-398-4915
319-398-5566
michael.sells@kirkwood.edu
2168 Linn Hall