Link to Kirkwood Community College

Dean of Agriculture Sciences

Scott Ermer
319-398-4944
Scott.Ermer@kirkwood.edu

 

Department Coordinator

Cydney Lovell
319-398-7635
cydney.lovell@kirkwood.edu

 

Office Coordinators

Sue Robinson
319-398-5441
Sue.Robinson@kirkwood.edu     

Kathy Visser
319-398-5609
Kathy.Visser@kirkwood.edu

 

Agriculture Business

Rhonda Clough, Lead Faculty 
Assistant Professor
319-398-5899 x5132
Rhonda.Clough@kirkwood.edu

Cherylann Stewart
Associate Professor
319-398-5524
Cherylann.Stewart@kirkwood.edu

David Harper
Instructor
319-398-4244
david.harper@kirkwood.edu

 

Agricultural Geospatial Technology and Agriculture Production Management

Rhonda Clough, Lead Faculty 
Assistant Professor
319-398-5899 x5132
Rhonda.Clough@kirkwood.edu

Terry Brase
319-398-5458
Associate Professor
Terry.Brase@kirkwood.edu

Terry Chapman
Professor
319-398-5568
Terry.Chapman@kirkwood.edu

David Harper
Instructor
319-398-4244
david.harper@kirkwood.edu

Josh Henik
Instructor
319-398-4901
josh.henik@kirkwood.edu

Rich Rourke
Instructor
319-398-4900
Richard.Rourke@kirkwood.edu

Cherylann Stewart
Associate Professor
319-398-5524
Cherylann.Stewart@kirkwood.edu

 

Horse Science Technology

Megan Green, Lead Faculty
Associate Professor
319-398-4950
Megan.Green@kirkwood.edu

Trish Ringgold
Assistant Professor
319-398-5899 x5918
Trish.Ringgold@kirkwood.edu

 

Small Animal Services & Veterinary Technician

Anne Duffy, Program Coordinator
Professor
319-398-4978
Anne.Duffy@kirkwood.edu

Arlin W. Karsten, D.V.M.
Associate Professor
319-398-4979
Arlin.Karsten@kirkwood.edu

Randy Ackman, D.V.M.
Assistant Professor
319-398-5899 x5922
Randy.Ackman@kirkwood.edu

Kristi Murdock
Instructor
319-398-4227
kristi.murdock@kirkwood.edu

 

Diesel Agriculture Technology

Eric Conklin
Assistant Professor
319-398-5899 x5759
Eric.Conklin@kirkwood.edu

Jim Zach, Program Coordinator
Professor
319-398-4967
Jim.Zach@kirkwood.edu

 

Diesel Truck Technology

Eric Conklin
Assistant Professor
319-398-5899 x5759
Eric.Conklin@kirkwood.edu

Jim Zach, Program Coordinator
Professor
319-398-4967
Jim.Zach@kirkwood.edu

Scott Anderson
Associate Professor
319-398-5899 x1084
Scott.Anderson@kirkwood.edu

 

Floral Careers

Lora Dodd-Brosseau, Lead Faculty
Assistant Professor
319-398-5528
Lora.Dodd-Brosseau@kirkwood.edu

 

Golf Course and Athletic Turfgrass Management

Ken Carroll, Lead Faculty
Assistant Professor
319-398-5899 x5130
Ken.Carroll@kirkwood.edu

Shawna Moss
Associate Professor
319-398-5899 x5136
Shawna.Moss@kirkwood.edu

Troy McQuillen
Assistant Professor
319-398-5899 x5125
Troy.Mcquillen@kirkwood.edu

 

Landscape Construction and Design 

Ken Carroll, Lead Faculty
Assistant Professor
319-398-5899 x5130
Ken.Carroll@kirkwood.edu

Shawna Moss
Associate Professor
319-398-5899 x5136
Shawna.Moss@kirkwood.edu

Michael Burkle
Instructor
319-398-5899 x5141
Michael.Burkle@kirkwood.edu

Paul Saladin
Professor
319-398-5899 x5127
Paul.Saladin@kirkwood.edu

 

Parks and Natural Resources

Ken Carroll, Lead Faculty
Assistant Professor
319-398-5899 x5130
Ken.Carroll@kirkwood.edu

Shawna Moss
Associate Professor
319-398-5899 x5136
Shawna.Moss@kirkwood.edu

Jerry Reisinger
Instructor
319-398-5899 x4319
Jerry.Reisinger@kirkwood.edu