Team Charge: To ensure College compliance with the Higher Learning Commission's Academic Quality Improvement Program (AQIP) and Iowa Department of Education accreditation requirements.

Responsibilities:

  • Review, assess, and improve quality of accreditation reports and process improvement/results documentation.
  • Provide technical assistance and consultative support related to compliance and completion of accreditation reports, including completion of the HLC Systems Portfolio and Action Project updates.

 

Member Name Department Email Phone
Stephanie Bredman Cont. Ed./Kirkwood Training Services stephanie.bredman@kirkwood.edu 319-398-5580
Nicky Cline Allied Health nicky.cline@kirkwood.edu 319-398-5629
John Dawson Iowa City Campus john.dawson@kirkwood.edu 319-887-3944
John Henik Academic Affairs john.henik@kirkwood.edu 319-398-5518
David Keller Academic Affiars david.keller@kirkwood.edu 319-398-5597
Bill Lamb Academic Affairs bill.lamb@kirkwood.edu 319-398-5496
Emily S. Logan Social Sciences emily.logan@kirkwood.edu 319-398-5899 x4191
Bobbi Miller Student Development bobbi.miller@kirkwood.edu 319-398-7798
Al Rowe Institutional Effectiveness arowe@kirkwood.edu 319-398-7611

 

 

Updated 6/20/17:js