Office Staff

  Colette Atkins
Dean
Colette.Atkins@kirkwood.edu




 
Abigail Bolton
Department Assistant
Abigail.Bolton@kirkwood.edu
  Stephanie Ferguson
Department Assistant
Stephanie.Ferguson@kirkwood.edu




 
Rylee May
Department Coordinator
Rylee.May@kirkwood.edu




 
Brenda Steinke
Department Coordinator
Brenda.Steinke@kirkwood.edu




 
Daniel Tuuri
Director
Daniel.Tuuri@kirkwood.edu
Gary Vogt
Career Development Specialist
Gary.Vogt@kirkwood.edu
 

Business and Information Technology Faculty

Mark Abel Mark Abel
Professor/Coordinator
Marketing/Marketing Management

Mark.Abel@kirkwood.edu

Steve Abram
Professor/Coordinator Iowa City Campus
Management and Computer Business Applications

Steve.Abram@kirkwood.edu

Bill Beaty

Bill Beaty
Professor/Network and System Administration
Information Technology

bbeaty@kirkwood.edu

  Bryan Bennett
Instructor/Network and System Administration
Bryan.Bennett@kirkwood.edu

David Brandstetter

David Brandstetter
Professor/Coordinator
Graphics Communication Technologies
dbrands@kirkwood.edu
  Mark Bromwich
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Web Technologies

Mark.Bromwich@kirkwood.edu
  Russ Bush
Associate Professor
Information Technology

Russell.Bush@kirkwood.edu
Jim Crowther Jim Crowther
Professor/Iowa City Campus
Accounting

jcrowth@kirkwood.edu

Peggy DeJong

Peggy DeJong
Professor/Coordinator
Accounting

pdejong@kirkwood.edu

Marilee Feldman
Professor
Management

Marilee.Feldman@kirkwood.edu

 

Jim Glasgow
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Computer Software Development

Jim.Glasgow@kirkwood.edu

Heidi Hansel
Professor
Accounting

Heidi.Hansel@kirkwood.edu
  Samantha Hench
Assistant Professor
Information Technology
Samantha.Hench@kirkwood.edu
Bob Jones
Professor
Information Technology
Bob.Jones@kirkwood.edu
MJ Klemme MJ Klemme
Associate Professor
Marketing/Management

mklemme@kirkwood.edu
  Charles Kwiatkowski
Instructor/Computer Software Development/Web Tech
Charles.Kwiatkowski@kirkwood.edu
Sandra Lingard
Associate Professor
Computer Applications

Sandra.Lingard@kirkwood.edu
Elizabeth McCarthy Elizabeth McCarthy
Associate Professor/Coordinator
Information Technology

emccart@kirkwood.edu
Lori Meriak Lori Merlak
Associate Professor/Coordinator
Management

lmerlak@kirkwood.edu
  Jillissa Moorman
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Interior Design

Jillissa.Moorman@kirkwood.edu
Sandra O'Brien Sandra O'Brien
Professor
Office/Computer Applications

sobrien@kirkwood.edu
  Roy Pettibone
Assistant Professor
Accounting

Roy.Pettibone@kirkwood.edu

Todd Saville

Todd Saville
Associate Professor/Coordinator
Financial Services

todd.saville@kirkwood.edu

Kimberly Schultz

Kimberly Schultz
Professor/Coordinator
Administrative Assistant

kschult@kirkwood.edu
Mary Schneekloth
Assistant Professor
Management

Mary.Schneekloth@kirkwood.edu

Jim Thompson
Professor/Network and System Administration
Information Technology
Jim.Thompson@kirkwood.edu

Bob Trapp
Instructor
Information Technology
Bob.Trapp@kirkwood.edu