Link to Kirkwood Community College

 

Lisa Dutchik
Dean
lisa.dutchik@kirkwood.edu

blue dots
 

Office Staff

Sharon Blanchard
Department Coordinator
Sharon.Blanchard@kirkwood.edu
Mary Broders
Department Assistant
mary.broders@kirkwood.edu
  Stephanie Ferguson
Department Assistant
stephanie.ferguson@kirkwood.edu
  Chris King
Department Coordinator
chris.king@kirkwood.edu
Sue Novak
Office Assistant
Sue. Novak@kirkwood.edu
Carol Thompson
Director
Carol.Thompson@kirkwood.edu
Gary Vogt
Career Development Specialist
Gary.Vogt@kirkwood.edu

blue dots
 

Business and Information Technology Faculty

Mark Abel Mark Abel
Professor/Coordinator
Marketing/Marketing Management
mark.abel@kirkwood.edu

Steve Abram

Steve Abram
Associate Professor/Coordinator Iowa City Campus
Administrative Assistant
sabram@kirkwood.edu

Bill Beaty

Bill Beaty
Professor
Information Technology
LAN Management
bbeaty@kirkwood.edu

David Brandstetter

David Brandstetter
Professor/Coordinator
Graphics Communication Technologies
dbrands@kirkwood.edu
  Mark Bromwich
Instructor/Coordinator
Web Technologies
Mark.Bromwich@kirkwood.edu

Gail Brown

Gail Brown
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
gail.brown@kirkwood.edu
GIS Information

  Russ Bush
Assistant Professor
Information Technology
Russell.Bush@kirkwood.edu
Jim Crowther Jim Crowther
Professor/Iowa City Campus
Accounting
jcrowth@kirkwood.edu

Peggy DeJong

Peggy DeJong
Professor
Business Transfer Coordinator
Accounting
pdejong@kirkwood.edu

  Joe DeMaria
Professor/Iowa City Campus
Computer Instruction
Joe.Demaria@kirkwood.edu

Marilee Feldman
Professor
Management
mfeldma@kirkwood.edu

Kay Forest Kay Forest
Associate Professor/Coordinator
Office Assistant
kforest@kirkwood.edu
 

Jim Glasgow
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Computer Software Development
jglasgo@kirkwood.edu

Heidi Hansel
Professor
Accounting
Heidi.Hansel@kirkwood.edu
  Samantha Hench
Assistant Professor
Information Technology
Samantha.Hench@kirkwood.edu
MJ Klemme MJ Klemme
Assistant Professor
Marketing/Management
mklemme@kirkwood.edu
Sandra Lingard
Assistant Professor
Computer Applications
sandra.lingard@kirkwood.edu
Elizabeth McCarthy Elizabeth McCarthy
Associate Professor/Coordinator
Information Technology
emccart@kirkwood.edu
Lori Meriak Lori Merlak
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Management
lmerlak@kirkwood.edu
Jane Montgomery Jane Montgomery
Professor
Computer Software Development
jmontgo@kirkwood.edu
 
Patrick Montgomery
Instructor
Accounting/Iowa City Campus
Patrick.Montgomery@kirkwood.edu
  Jillissa Moorman
Instructor/Coordinator
Interior Design
Jillissa.Moorman@kirkwood.edu
Sandra O'Brien Sandra O'Brien
Associate Professor
Office/Computer Applications
sobrien@kirkwood.edu
Gregg Parks Gregg Parks
Professor
Graphics Communication Technology
gparks@kirkwood.edu
  Roy Pettibone
Instructor
Accounting
Roy.Pettibone@kirkwood.edu

Jessica Santillan

Jessica Santillan
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Apparel Merchandising
jessica.santillan@kirkwood.edu

Todd Saville

Todd Saville
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Financial Services
todd.saville@kirkwood.edu

Kimberly Schultz

Kimberly Schultz
Professor/Coordinator
Administrative Assistant
kschult@kirkwood.edu
Mary Schneekloth
Instructor
Management
Mary.Schneekloth@kirkwood.edu
John Symington
Associate Professor
Information Technology
John.Symington@kirkwood.edu

Jim Thompson
Professor
Information Technology
Jim.Thompson@kirkwood.edu