Link to Kirkwood Community College

 

Office Staff

  Colette Atkins
Dean
Colette.Atkins@kirkwood.edu
Mary Broders
Department Assistant

Mary.Broders@kirkwood.edu
  Stephanie Ferguson
Department Assistant

Stephanie.Ferguson@kirkwood.edu
Jenna Hunt
Department Coordinator
Jenna.Hunt@kirkwood.edu
  Brenda Steinke
Department Coordinator
Brenda.Steinke@kirkwood.edu
  Daniel Tuuri
Director
Daniel.Tuuri@kirkwood.edu
Gary Vogt
Career Development Specialist
Gary.Vogt@kirkwood.edu
 

Business and Information Technology Faculty

Mark Abel Mark Abel
Professor/Coordinator
Marketing/Marketing Management

Mark.Abel@kirkwood.edu

Steve Abram

Steve Abram
Professor/Coordinator Iowa City Campus
Administrative Assistant

Steve.Abram@kirkwood.edu

Bill Beaty

Bill Beaty
Professor/Network and System Administration
Information Technology

bbeaty@kirkwood.edu

  Bryan Bennett
Instructor/Network and System Administration
Bryan.Bennett@kirkwood.edu

David Brandstetter

David Brandstetter
Professor/Coordinator
Graphics Communication Technologies
dbrands@kirkwood.edu
  Mark Bromwich
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Web Technologies

Mark.Bromwich@kirkwood.edu

Gail Brown

Gail Brown
Assistant Professor
Information Technology

Gail.Brown@kirkwood.edu
 

  Russ Bush
Assistant Professor
Information Technology

Russell.Bush@kirkwood.edu
Jim Crowther Jim Crowther
Professor/Iowa City Campus
Accounting

jcrowth@kirkwood.edu

Peggy DeJong

Peggy DeJong
Professor/Coordinator
Accounting

pdejong@kirkwood.edu

  Joe DeMaria
Professor/Iowa City Campus
Computer Instruction

Joe.Demaria@kirkwood.edu

Marilee Feldman
Professor
Management

Marilee.Feldman@kirkwood.edu

 

Jim Glasgow
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Computer Software Development

Jim.Glasgow@kirkwood.edu

Heidi Hansel
Professor
Accounting

Heidi.Hansel@kirkwood.edu
  Samantha Hench
Assistant Professor
Information Technology
Samantha.Hench@kirkwood.edu
Bob Jones
Instructor
Information Technology
Bob.Jones@kirkwood.edu
MJ Klemme MJ Klemme
Assistant Professor
Marketing/Management

mklemme@kirkwood.edu
  Charles Kwiatkowski
Instructor/Computer Software Development/Web Tech
Charles.Kwiatkowski@kirkwood.edu
Sandra Lingard
Assistant Professor
Computer Applications

Sandra.Lingard@kirkwood.edu
Elizabeth McCarthy Elizabeth McCarthy
Associate Professor/Coordinator
Information Technology

emccart@kirkwood.edu
Lori Meriak Lori Merlak
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Management

lmerlak@kirkwood.edu
  Jillissa Moorman
Instructor/Coordinator
Interior Design

Jillissa.Moorman@kirkwood.edu
Sandra O'Brien Sandra O'Brien
Associate Professor
Office/Computer Applications

sobrien@kirkwood.edu
Gregg Parks Gregg Parks
Professor
Graphics Communication Technology

gparks@kirkwood.edu
  Roy Pettibone
Instructor
Accounting

Roy.Pettibone@kirkwood.edu

Jessica Santillan

Jessica Santillan
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Apparel Merchandising

jessica.santillan@kirkwood.edu

Todd Saville

Todd Saville
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Financial Services

todd.saville@kirkwood.edu

Kimberly Schultz

Kimberly Schultz
Professor/Coordinator
Administrative Assistant

kschult@kirkwood.edu
Mary Schneekloth
Instructor
Management

Mary.Schneekloth@kirkwood.edu

Jim Thompson
Professor/Network and System Administration
Information Technology
Jim.Thompson@kirkwood.edu

Bob Trapp
Instructor
Information Technology
Bob.Trapp@kirkwood.edu