Link to Kirkwood Community College

  

David Horsfield
Department Chair
319-848-8772
david.horsfield@kirkwood.edu

 

Dawn Noska
Department Assistant
319-848-8770
dawn.noska@kirkwood.edu

 

Jeremy Ralph
Instructor
319-848-8773
jeremy.ralph@kirkwood.edu

    Anthony Green
Chef Instructor
319-848-8774
anthony.green@kirkwood.edu
   

Melanie Abu-Nameh
Chef Instructor
319-848-8771
melanie.abunameh@kirkwood.edu

 

 

Michael Barshis
Chef Instructor
319-848-8781
michael.barshis@kirkwood.edu

 

Loughton Smith
Instructor
319-848-8718
loughton.smith@kirkwood.edu

    Greg Krawiec
Instructor
Office 180 O
319 848 8775
greg.krawiec@kirkwood.edu