1030 Fifth Avenue SE,
Suite 2700
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52403

(319) 398-1040 (phone)
(319) 398-1041 (fax)

1810 Lower Muscatine Road
Iowa City, Iowa 52240

(319)887-3970 (phone)
(319) 887-3657 (fax)

Cedar Rapids

 

Director

319-398-4825

 
 
Mary Lou Erlacher
merlach@kirkwood.edu

Department Coordinator

319-398-4827

 

Nanci Young
nanci.young@kirkwood.edu

Business Liaison
Linn, Benton, Cedar Counties
Ag, Family & Consumer Science,
Health Sciences pathways
 
319-398-4828

 
 
Sue Neil
sue.neil@kirkwood.edu

Business Liaison
Linn, Benton, Jones Counties
Arts, Business & Engineering
pathways
 
319-398-4829

 

Shana Andrews
shana.andrews@kirkwood.edu
 

Internships/Practicums
 
319-398-4826

 

Laurie Worden
laurie.worden@kirkwood.edu
 

School Liaison
Linn, Benton, Jones Counties
 
319-398-4833



Ann Brendes
ann.brendes@kirkwood.edu

 

School Liaison
Cedar Rapids schools, Linn-Mar,
College Community
 
319-398-4831 
 

 

Barb Tupper 
barb.tupper@kirkwood.edu 

Office Associate
 
319-398-1040


 
Mariann Ryan
mariann.ryan@kirkwood.edu

Iowa City

 

Business Liaison
Johnson, Cedar, Iowa,
Washington Counties
 
319-887-3648

 
 
Jennifer Ott
Jennifer.ott@kirkwood.edu

School Liaison
Johnson, Cedar, Iowa,
Washington Counties
 
319-887-3647


 
Stephanie Olney
stephanie.olney@kirkwood.edu

Internships/Practicums

319-887-3651

 

 

 

Rochelle Sowers
rochelle.sowers@kirkwood.edu 

Office Associate
 
319-887-3970


 
Amy Neuzil
amy.neuzil@kirkwood.edu