David Hulm

Associate Professor of English
(319) 887-3616
Room 130 Iowa City Campus

Email: dhulm@kirkwood.edu

Link to Webpage

 


 

 

 


Richard Johnson

Professor Emeritus of English and Education
Iowa City Campus

Email: richard.johnson@kirkwood.edu

Link to Webpage

 

 


Lenore Maybaum
Assistant Professor of English
Writing Center Director
(319) 887-3638

Room 135 Iowa City Campus

Email:  
Lenore.Maybaum@kirkwood.edu
 
 
 
Shelby Myers
Associate Professor of English
English Department Coordinator
(319) 887-3635
Room 346 Iowa City Campus

Email: Shelby.Myers@kirkwood.edu
 

 

 

Michele Payne
Professor Emerita of English
Iowa City Campus

Email: mpayne@kirkwood.edu

 

 

 

Olga Petrova
Professor of English
Language Acquisition
(319) 887-3952
Room 253 Iowa City Campus

Email: olga.petrova@kirkwood.edu

Link to Webpage

 

 

Tonja Robins
Associate Professor of English
319-887-3662

Room 102 Iowa City Campus

Email: tonja.robins@kirkwood.edu