KIRKWOOD COMMUNITY COLLEGE - LEADERSHIP TEAM - ORGANIZATIONAL CHART 2023-24

Kristie L. Fisher, President

Jasmine Almoayyed, Vice President, Continuing Education & Training Services

Jennifer Bradley, Vice President, Academic Affairs

Jon Buse, Vice President, Student Services

Casey Drew, Vice President, Chief Financial/Operations Officer

Wes Fowler, Vice President, Human Resources & Institutional Effectiveness

Troy McQuillen, Vice President, Facilities & Public Safety

Jon Neff, Vice President, Technology Services

Jody Pellerin, Vice President, Advancement

Peg Sprengeler, Executive Assistant and Board Secretary

Academic Affairs

Jennifer Bradley, Vice President, Academic Affairs

Dave Hunt, Executive Director of Operations

Judy Stoffel, Director - Guided Pathways

Dawn Wood, Dean, Global Learning

Darek Benesh, Associate Dean, Global Learning

Kristy Black, Executive Dean, K-12 Partnerships

Jon Weih, Director, Kirkwood Regional Center at the Univ. of Iowa

Mindy Thornton, Director, Regional Center Linn County

Kasey Keeling, Director, Operations, Benton & Iowa County Centers

Tera Pickens, Director, Regional Center Washington County

Lisa Folken, Director, Regional Center Jones County

Kristine Bullock, Director, The Workplace Learning Connection

VACANT, Dean, Academic Innovation, Strategy & Design & Testing Services

Colette Atkins, Associate Vice President, Career & Technical Education

Molly Schwarz, Director-Academic Advising

Bradley Kinsinger, Dean, Agricultural Sciences & Hospitality Arts

Ashley Moeller, Associate Dean, Agricultural Sciences

Joe Greathouse, Dean, Industrial Technology

Nicky Cline, Dean, Allied Heath

Tamara Alt, Dean, Business & Information Technology

Sarah Matheny, Associate Dean, Business & Info. Technology

Kathy Dolter, Dean, Nursing

Kara Stineman, Associate Dean - Nursing

Jennifer Cunningham, Dean, Arts/Humanities

Bryant Manning, Associate Dean, Arts/Humanities

Matthew Gilchrist, Dean, Communication, English, and Media & Library and Learning Commons

Carolyn Gonzalez, Associate Dean, Communication, English, and Media

Wendy Jamison, Dean, Mathematics/Science

Jana Fowler, Associate Dean, Mathematics/Science

Amanda Humphrey, Dean, Social Sciences

Angela Gillis, Associate Dean, Social Sciences

Continuing Education and Training Services

Jasmine Almoayyed, Vice President, Continuing Education & Training Services

Carla Andorf, Dean, Workforce Services

Stephanie Hasakis, Manager, Secondary & ESL Programs

Jes Merino, Senior Manager, Operations

Cheri Kampman, Senior Director, Corporate Training

Tyler McCarville, Senior Manager, Job Training Programs

Michael Wampler, Regional Director, Small Business Development Services

VACANT, Senior Director, Operations

Megan Newman, Operations Manager

Emily Logan, Dean, Programming

Kim Fensterman, Senior Manager

Jourdan Jiruska, Senior Manager

Katie Lyman, Dean, Health Occupations and Medical Simulation Center

Jacklyn Gillen, Manager

Doris Nyaga, Director, Grants Development

Facilities & Public Safety

Troy McQuillen, Vice President, Facilities & Public Safety

Andrew MacPherson, Assoc. Vice President, Emergency Mgmt. & Public Safety

Jim Bayne, Senior Director, Custodial Services

Colby Dye, Senior Director, Maintenance and Automation

Monica Davis, Architect, Construction & Facilities Planning

Mike Andresen, Director, Grounds Maintenance

Cale Loewen, Manager, Facilities Operations

Jolene Bruno, Finance Manager

Financial/Operations

Casev Drew, Vice President, Chief Financial/Operations Officer

Casey Dunning, Senior Director, Finance

Danielle Pickering, Senior Director, Finance

Sarah Schrobilgen, Senior Director Finance

VACANT, Director, Risk Transfer

Jackie Bohr, Executive Director, The Hotel at Kirkwood

Lee Ann Grimley, Manager, Retail Operations

Renee Price, Manager, Iowa Equestrian Center

Foundation/Advancement

Jody Pellerin, Vice President, Advancement

Jody Donaldson, Director, Advancement

Dennis Green, Director, KCCK-FM

Page 1 of 2

Human Resources & Institutional Effectiveness

Wes Fowler, Vice President, Human Resources & Institutional Effectiveness Sarah Brown, Director-Human Resources
Linda Arens, Manager-Payroll and Benefits
Chris King, Manager, Learning & Development
Cort Iverson, Senior Director, Institutional Research/Data Governance
Megan Thole, Senior Director of Institutional Planning and ALO
Jen Hughes, Manager, Compliance Reporting

Student Services

Jon Buse, Vice President, Student Services

Melissa Payne, Associate Vice President

Nick Borders, Director of Student Services

Bobbi Miller, Dean of Students

Seth Vander Tuig, Director, Student Life and Student Center

Mialisa Wright, Director, Student Equity, Inclusion and Support

Kevin Hansen, Executive Director, Communications & Marketing

Justin Hoehn, Director, Media/Legislative Relations

Tierney Kettmann, Associate Director-Marketing

Matt Falduto, Senior Director, Financial Aid

Nick Kettmann, Director of Admissions

Chance McWorthy, Registrar

Doug Wagemester, Director, Athletics

Technology Services

Jon Neff, Vice President, Technology Services
Craig Meirick, Executive Director, Technology Infrastructure
Sara Swanson, Executive Director, Applications Support and Development
Malinda Higgins, Director – Reporting Services
Justin Thoensen, Senior Director, Technology Projects

Page 2 of 2