

## 2024 Employee Giving Campaign Captains (In alphabetical order)

Arbe Baries-Moyyad - Arts & Humanities Shaunda Clark - Allied Health Michelle Collier - KCCK Jill Davis - IT Services Sharon Falduto - Global Learning Shannon Feldermann - Admissions Karen Friederich - Continuing Education Emily Grace - Student Life Joe Greathouse - Industrial Technologies Lauri Hughes - Nursing Terri Long Jedlicka - Communication, English & Media David Keller - Academic Affairs **Tierney Kettmann** - Marketing Jane Lawrence - Jones County Regional Center Ashley Moeller - Agricultural Science Andrea Moore - Finance Steve Mudd - Academic Advising Bethany Parker - Skills to Employment Jed Peterson - Social Sciences Mallory Petsche - Student Equity & Inclusion Support Darin Pint - Dean of Students Office and Athletics Barb Rawson - Corporate Training Todd Saville - Business & Information Technology Rochelle Sowers - Workplace Learning Connection Josh Troutman - Math/Science Mary VanHouten - The Hotel at Kirkwood Center Sarah Young - Library

